The Institutes Griffith Insurance Education Foundation annually bestows the Lifetime Achievement Awards. These awards are designed to honor industry leaders who have a history of commitment to the mission of The Griffith Foundation, and they are presented at the Property Casualty Insurers Association of American (PCI) and the National Association of Mutual Insurance Companies (NAMIC).


2017 Recipients

The Griffith Foundation and NAMIC recognize:

David L. Kaufman, ACAS, MAA
Chief Executive Officer
Motorists Insurance Group

Click here for David Kaufman’s biography.


The Griffith Foundation and PCI recognize:

Karen Fulton, CPA
President and Chief Executive Officer (retired)
ARI Insurance Company, an AmTrust Company

Click here for Karen Fulton’s biography.


Past Recipients

Click here to view a list of all Lifetime Achievement Award Recipients.